Skip to main content

Kiah's picks

Axie Oh
Current price: $18.99
A New York Times Bestseller!Axie Oh's The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is an enthralling feminist retelling of the classic Korean folktale "The Tale of Shim Cheong," perfect for fans of Wintersong, Uprooted, and Miyazaki’s Spirited Away. Deadly storms have ravaged Mina’s homeland for generations. F ... Read More about
Kat Cho
Current price: $10.99
An addictive fantasy-romance set in modern-day Seoul. Eighteen-year-old Gu Miyoung has a secret--she's a gumiho, a nine-tailed fox who must devour the energy of men in order to survive. Because so few believe in the old tales anymore, and with so many evil men no one will miss, the modern city of Se ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
An Instant New York Times BestsellerA Barnes & Noble Best Book of 2022A Library Reads PickAn Indie Next PickA Goodreads Best Fantasy Choice Award Nominee The much-beloved BookTok sensation, Travis Baldree's novel of high fantasy and low stakes. *This new edition includes a very special, never-be ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Now with beautiful jade sprayed edges and brand-new original art! In the tradition of Legends & Lattes, comes a cozy fantasy steeped in sapphic romance about one of the Queen’s private guards and a powerful mage who want to open a bookshop and live happily ever after…if only the world would let ... Read More about
Available for Preorder
Gwon Gyeoeul
Current price: $20.00
Playing Daughter of the Duke’s Super Love Project as the easy mode heroine, Ivonne, makes charming the male characters a breeze. But once you switch to hard mode and step into the shoes of Penelope, the misunderstood villain, it’s nearly impossible to even stay alive! So imagine the shock of suddenl ... Read More about
Sleepy-C(3B2S Sleepy-C(3B2S STUDIO) (By (artist))
Current price: $20.00
AT THAT MOMENT, MY LIFE TOOK ON A DIFFERENT GENRE. As a struggling office worker, Dokja Kim’s sole joy in life is an online novel so obscure that he’s its only reader. Then one day the story comes to an end…and so does the world. People all around the globe suddenly find themselves being massacred b ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
In this charming tale, a woman gets transported to a fantasy world and pursues her own quest: opening a book cafe! Tsukina is a single, thirty-something office worker whose favorite thing is curling up with a good book. When a god tells her that she must go to another world to become its magical sav ... Read More about
Sarah J. Maas
Current price: $19.00
Lethal. Loyal. Legendary. Enter the world of Throne of Glass with the first book in the #1 bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas. In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who rules from his throne of glass, but she has not come to kill him. S ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Alison Croggon
Current price: $12.99
"Epic fantasy in the Tolkien tradition, with a strong girl hero who is entirely believable in her struggles. . . . I couldn't put it down!" — Tamora Pierce, author of the Protector of the Small and the Circle Opens quartets Maerad is a slave in a desperate and unforgiving settlement, taken there as ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
F.T. Lukens
Current price: $12.99
An instant New York Time bestseller! Carry On meets Arthurian legend in this subversive, “delightfully original and whimsical” (Kirkus Reviews) young adult fantasy about what happens after the chosen one wins the kingdom and has to get married to keep it…and to stay alive. Arek hadn’t thought much ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Kel will not allow this first test to be her last. Her adventure begins in the New York Times bestselling series from the fantasy author who is a legend herself: TAMORA PIERCE.   Keladry of Mindelan is the first girl who dares to take advantage of a new rule in Tortall—one that allows females to tra ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Tui T. Sutherland
Current price: $8.99
Discover where it all began! The #1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling series takes flight in this epic adventure of five dragons destined and determined to save their world. Clay has lived his whole life under the mountain. The MudWing dragonet knows that war is raging between the dragon tri ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
K. O'Neill
Current price: $19.99
The Tea Dragon Society is the two-time Eisner Award-winning gentle fantasy that follows the story of a blacksmith apprentice, and the people she meets as she becomes entwined in the enchanting world of tea dragons. Winner of the 2018 Eisner Award for Best Publication for Kids Winner of the 2018 Eisn ... Read More about
Hannah Nicole Maehrer
Current price: $19.99
LIMITED FIRST PRINT RUN―featuring spray-painted edges, while supplies last. Once Upon a Time meets The Office in Hannah Maehrer’s laugh-out-loud viral TikTok series turned novel, about the sunshine assistant to an Evil Villain…and their unexpected romance. ASSISTANT WANTED: Notorious, high-ranking v ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Danielle L. Jensen
Current price: $17.99
What if you fell in love with the one person you'd sworn to destroy? Lara has only one thought for her husband on their wedding day: I will bring your kingdom to its knees. A princess trained from childhood to be a lethal spy, Lara knows that the Bridge Kingdom represents both legendary evil - and ... Read More about
Alex Grecian
Current price: $28.99
"Impossible to put down.” —Kelly Link, author of Pulitzer Prize finalist Get In TroubleA ragtag posse must hunt down a witch through a wild west beset by demons and ghosts—where death is always just around the bend—in this new supernatural horror by bestselling author Alex Grecian.Sadie Grace is wan ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Hannah Kaner
Current price: $18.99
INSTANT #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER AND USA TODAY BESTSELLER! “An epic fantasy odyssey begins.” — Entertainment Weekly "A richly rendered world . . . Kaner writes action that's both fun and intelligible . . . If "The Last of Us" didn't slake your thirst for stories of a grizzled fighter taking a tou ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Naomi Novik
Current price: $18.00
NEBULA AWARD WINNER • HUGO AWARD FINALIST • “If you want a fantasy with strong characters and brilliantly original variations on ancient stories, try Uprooted!”—Rick Riordan   “Breathtaking . . . a tale that is both elegantly grand and earthily humble, familiar as a Grimm fairy tale yet fresh, origi ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Asagi Orikawa
Current price: $12.99
THE END OF THE POACHER’S ROPE Melissa has been kidnapped! Eleanor and her servant are behind it, and both want to use her as bait for dragons Melissa cares for. However, each has a different plan for the dragons when they arrive. The safety of the wild dragons, especially the newborn king of dragons ... Read More about
Samantha Shannon
Current price: $20.00
Get ready for Samantha Shannon's new novel, A Day of Fallen Night, coming in February 2023! The New York Times bestselling "epic feminist fantasy perfect for fans of Game of Thrones" (Bustle). NAMED A BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR BY:AMAZON (Top 100 Editors Picks and Science Fiction and Fantasy) * CHICAGO P ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.