Skip to main content

Kat's picks

TJ Klune
Current price: $28.99
A NEW YORK TIMES, SUNDAY TIMES AND INDIE BESTSELLER!New York Times bestselling author TJ Klune invites you deep into the heart of a peculiar forest and on the extraordinary journey of a family assembled from spare parts. Most Anticipated from BookPage • Goodreads • The Nerd Daily • Paste Magazine • ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Martha Wells
Current price: $28.99
Nominated for the 2023 Nebula Award for Best Novel From the breakout SFF superstar author of Murderbot comes a remarkable story of power and friendship, of trust and betrayal, and of the families we choose. "I didn't know you were a... demon.""You idiot. I'm the demon."Kai's having a long day in Mar ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
V. E. Schwab
Current price: $19.99
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERUSA TODAY BESTSELLER NATIONAL INDIE BESTSELLERTHE WASHINGTON POST BESTSELLER In the vein of The Time Traveler’s Wife and Life After Life, The Invisible Life of Addie LaRue is New York Times bestselling author V. E. Schwab’s genre-defying tour de force. Recommended by Enter ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
A beautiful clothbound edition of Anne Brontë's most enduring novel, to accompany her sisters' greatest books in Penguin Hardcover Classics Gilbert Markham is deeply intrigued by Helen Graham, a beautiful and secretive young woman who has moved into nearby Wildfell Hall with her young son. He is qui ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
“Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test USA TODAY BESTSELLER A witty, hilarious romantic comedy about a woman who’s tired of being “boring” and recruits her mysterious, sex ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Martha Wells
Previous price: $16.99 Current price: $15.99
A New York Times and USA Today BestsellerWinner: 2018 Hugo Award for Best NovellaWinner: 2018 Nebula Award for Best NovellaWinner: 2018 Alex AwardWinner: 2018 Locus AwardOne of the Verge's Best Books of 2017A murderous android discovers itself in All Systems Red, a tense science fiction adventure by ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of Uprooted and Spinning Silver comes the first book of the Scholomance trilogy, the story of an unwilling dark sorceress who is destined to rewrite the rules of magic. FINALIST FOR THE LODESTAR AWARD • “The dark school of magic I’ve been waiting for.”—Kat ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Tamsyn Muir
Current price: $28.99
Tamsyn Muir's New York Times and USA Today bestselling Locked Tomb Series continues with Nona ...the Ninth? A Finalist for the Hugo and Locus Awards! An Indie Next Pick!The Locked Tomb is a 2023 Hugo Finalist for Best Series!“You will love Nona, and Nona loves you.” —Alix E. Harrow“Unlike anything I ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Casey McQuiston
Current price: $16.99
*INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER**INSTANT USA TODAY BESTSELLER**INSTANT #1 INDIE BESTSELLER*From the New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue comes a new romantic comedy that will stop readers in their tracks... For cynical twenty-three-year-old August, moving to New York C ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
Chana Porter
Current price: $28.99
In Lambda Award finalist Chana Porter’s highly anticipated new novel, an aspiring chef, a cyberthief, and a kitchen maid each break free of a society that wants to constrain them. In the quaint religious town of Seagate, abstaining from food brings one closer to God. But Beatrice Bolano is hungry. ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.
This special edition invites fans inside the world of Pride and Prejudice with the inclusion of gorgeous, removable replicas of 19 letters from the story. Step inside the world of Pride and Prejudice, one of the most beloved novels of all time. Jane Austen’s classic tale follows the ups and downs o ... Read More about
Usually Ships in 1 to 5 Weekdays.